Full Recipes Now As Links Only

The pages can get kind of crowded if I post full recipes with each day, especially if I’ve already posted it once.  It’s also easier for me to look things up alphabetically when I want to refer back.  To this end, all full recipes will appear as links in the days they occur from now on.

I wish the nesting was designed a little different, and I may at some point pick a different theme, or learn how to edit the code so the nesting is not all visible all the time.  So crowded.  But for now, I just want to get through the first month.

Leave a Reply

